Slide1
FABRICATORS
 
To the natural gas industry
Slide2
HIGH QUALITY
 
Meter tubes exceeding AGA Requirements
Slide2
DESIGN
 
Industry leading pipe system design
Slide2
CUSTOM
 
High quality custom instrumentation buildings

Contact

MAIN OFFICE                                       ENERGY METER SYSTEMS 2
1161 South Main Street                      1700 Cutler Road
Hennessey, OK 73742                          Cheyenne, WY  82001
405-853-4976 (P)                                 970-221-3446
405-853-4974 (F)
800-742-9376
ems@tmems.com

Sales Staff
Tommy Crowder - Sales Manager
405-314-6754
tommyc@tmems.com

Chris Irigoyen - Sales Representative
830-746-6001
chrisi@tmems.com


Mike Smith - Sales Representative
307-631-9861
mikes@tmems.com


Lindsey Hudgeons - Sales Representative
918-557-4458
lindseyh@tmems.com

 

Meter Tube Field Cleaning, Inspection, and Repair
Joe Bohnstedt
405-863-0464 (cell)
800-742-9376 (office)
joeb@tmems.com

Instrumentation Buildings/Meter Tubes
Michelle Beckner - EMS
405-853-4976
michelleb@tmems.com

Molly Ryel - EMS
405-853-4976
mollyr@tmems.com

Ryan Herrington - EMS2
307-640-2313
ryanr@tmems.com



1161 S Main St // Hennessey, OK 73742 // 806.665.5700 // Visit Thurmond-McGlothlin